EXHIBITOR LIST

No Name Exhibitors Site Address
1 PT Kimia Farma (Persero) Tbk http://kimiafarma.co.id
2 Perum Percetakan Uang Republik Indonesia http://www.peruri.co.id
3 PT Asuransi Kredit Indonesia http://askrindo.co.id
4 PT Rajawali Nusantara Indonesia http://rni.co.id
5 Perum JAMKRINDO http://www.jamkrindo.com
6 PT Kereta Api Indonesia (Persero) http://kereta-api.co.id
7 PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk http://bankmandiri.co.id
8 PT Angkasa Pura II (Persero) http://angkasapura2.co.id
9 PT Pupuk Indonesia (Persero) http://pupuk-indonesia.com
10 PT Industri Kereta Api (Persero) http://inka.web.id
11 PT Angkasa Pura I (Persero) http://angkasapura1.co.id
12 PT Perkebunan Nusantara III (Persero) http://ptpn3.co.id
13 PT Perkebunan Nusantara IV (Persero) -
14 PT Bank Tabungan Negara (Persero) Tbk http://btn.co.id
15 PT Jasa Raharja (Persero) Tbk http://jasaraharja.co.id
16 PT Perusahaan Gas Negara (Persero) Tbk http://pgn.co.id
17 PT Semen Baturaja (Persero) Tbk http://semenbaturaja.co.id
18 PT Kawasan Industri Medan (Persero) http://kim.co.id
19 PT Sarinah (Persero) http://sarinah.co.id
20 PT Indonesia Asahan Alumunium (Persero) http://inalum.co.id
21 PT Perusahaan Listrik Negara (Persero) http://pln.co.id
22 PT Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero) Tbk http://bni.co.id
23 PT Krakatau Steel (Persero) Tbk http://krakatausteel.com
24 PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk http://telkom.co.id
25 PT Pertamina (Persero) http://pertamina.co.id
26 PT Bank Rakyat Indonesia (Persero) Tbk http://bri.co.id
27 PT Garuda Indonesia (Persero) Tbk http://garuda-indonesia.com
28 Pokja Papua -

The schedule may be subject to change
to be confirm

Supported by:

                 

NPNC (National Publishing & News Corporation) Wisma ANTARA Lt.16,
Jl.Medan Merdeka Selatan 17, Jakarta 10110.
Tel : +62 21 5303111; 3440141
Fax : +62 21 5303113
Contact Person : 0856-9108-7868 (Chatrin)

WHATS APP or EMAIL
top